Privasec is now Sekuro. Meet the team at sekuro.io

Events

Demystifying Two Different Worlds: ISO 27001 and Red Teaming

As businesses embark on different journeys, whether you are a small to mid-market company looking to have a better governance and way of managing today’s risks, or a financial institution trying to tackle the current AASE/ upcoming CORIE requirements to achieve a stronger cyber resilience state. Privasec organised a one hour crash course on 19th August 2021, and saw our team of experts put together:

  • the top 10 actionable tips to help you demystify your journey to ISO 27001 / ISMS compliance,
  • and a walkthrough introduction for those who are looking to embark on a red teaming exercise/ CORIE/ AASE testing for their organisations.

The scope of the session:

9am SGT | 11am AEST – Demystifying your ISO 27001 journey with Shepherd Gonera, GRC Consultant

9.20am SGT | 11.20am AEST – Question & Answer Session

9.30am SGT | 11.30am AEST – A Beginner’s guide to Red Teaming (CORIE & AASE) with Quan Heng Lim, Regional Head of SEA, & Riley Kidd, Principal RED Consultant

9.50am SGT | 11.50am AEST – Question & Answer Session

If you have missed the session, or looking to revisit some of the discussions covered, check out our event recording here:

Already know what you are after?

Get a quick quote from our consultants.

Scroll to Top